Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Martin was very informative and helpful throughout the entire experience. He was never pushy about purchasing a car, which I really appreciated. He helped remove the stress of purchasing a new car and made the experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

The best, no surprises or undisclosed fees, got good trade in value, recommend highly Internet Sales Mgr Zen Tran and Salesman James Madden. Good guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional service. A pleasure to deal with. Would come back for any future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Everyone at Headquarter Mazda was really professional and friendly, leading to a finalized purchase. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Best no hassle deal and I have owned dozens of cars. Quick, attentive, and knowledgeable. They checked multiple lenders and got me a unbelievable rate. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My husband and I did a lot research when deciding to buy a new vehicle. Gabby was very helpful. Once at dealership Martin was very helpful. He has a vast amount of knowledge on the Mazda we were looking at. We looked at 3 different vehicles. We left the dealership with a Madza cx30, it was a great choice. Thank you Martin for your time and attention. Joy and Billy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The best experience me and my wife have ever experience buying a car! Martin, our sells rep was great and Jesús in finance was great. Never was pushed, never hassled, listen to what we wanted and wanted to pay, was not pressured and made the deal what we wanted! Even got a better interest rate than what we were asking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Gabby was truly awesome! She made me feel very comfortable through the whole process and made sure I left with all questions answer ! Best customer service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Took care of all my maintenance issues and the cost appeared to be very reasonable considering that they are a dealership. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We have purchased two cars from Gabby this month and her customer service was fantastic! Chris is finance was fantastic too as he assisted us in both transactions as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is my second car from Headquarter Mazda. Martin is an outstanding salesman who really goes to bat to get a deal for you. I actually enjoyed the experience. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I brought my Mazda CX-9 in for its first service and the experience was as if I was just there when I purchased it. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Gabby was amazing . She went above and beyond to help us with the car. We are very happy with the service she provided for us. Courtney was also great .Will definitely recommend Headquartered Mazda if looking into getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This was the most pleasant car purchasing I’ve ever experienced, and I’ve purchased many cars. Gabby is so easy going, personable and KNOWLEDGEABLE!! She knows absolutely EVERYTHING about our new car. We drove across central Florida because Headquarter was the only dealership that had it, and we were blown away by our experience. We will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Salesman Keith was extremely knowledgeable and was quick and efficient with paperwork and delivered on all request! Above and beyond service, compared to other dealerships I’ve been to. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and the maintenance, tire, gap insurance included!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I would like to start out to say I have never had a dealership so easy to work with it was a painless fast Pleasant and happy faces during the process it went like lightning to my happiness Upon returning for a second Mazda upscale from my rx-3 honest I am 75 years Young and I have never had except for my previous Mazda such a happy enjoyable experience my man Martin even deliver the car to me and took the rx-3 back to the company your general manager was wonderful efficient and made it very easy for me to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This experience was top notch. I continue to purchase Mazda because it is an excellent product and I feel the most reliable. The cars are just awesome and the customer service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Martin / Mazda was excellent throughout the entire car buying process including but not limited to car selection, functionality, trade in and finances. We will recommend Martin / Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

We were provided an excellent service for our new car.. The sales person was awesome, answered all questions and even set up an app and show us how to use it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We were in a time crunch and Gabby and Jesus were able to get us in and out in record time. We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I drive extra far to go to this dealership they treat you like family and are always very honest I would highly recommend using them they always get you in quick and treat you fairly thanks again Stephen for a great service day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Everyone was very quick and helpful. There were a lot of employees working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They are very accommodating, fun to negotiate with, and did not try to keep this for hours and hours playing the sales game. It was all direct into the point which we really appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Headquarter Mazda was great. Gabby was friendly, upfront, and straight to the point. The other people I met during the process were also great people. I'd definitely do business with them in the future. I left feeling like I got a good deal. Also the dealership itself was very clean from the main floor to the restrooms. Thanks again Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Gabby Brown has done a great job getting us the car we wanted! Very professional job! We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from Gabby and love the way she always takes the time we need to have everything explained! Her caring personality will keep us coming back for more. We applaud you Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Working with Martin was great! Would definitely recommend working with him if you are looking for a Mazda! Everyone was very laid back, even the finance guy! No pressure, just gave us all the info we needed to make our decisions! The only negative thing I would say is when you try to call the main number to the dealership the phone just rings and rings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Gabby is the best! She helped me and my family so much. She cares about her costumers a lot. I trusted her opinion and felt comfortable talking to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

The new car buying experience at headquarter M azda was the best I've ever had. Martin was extremely knowledgeable about my Miata and very helpful with the setup of my phone. Iwiold recommend this dealer to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Martin didn't quit on me, love the whole team. I already started spreading the good news to everyone I know.😁 you guys rock thanks #mazdachic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

They had a good inventory of new cars and a knowledgeable salesperson in Martin. He knew his product and welcomed any questions. He also knew how to zip through my phone to set it up for our new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great dealership. Ms. Gabby and her boss provided us with information and answers when we requested it. She was more than helpful when picking out a car (to not only test drive, but to get) and the process was fairly simple and quick once it got started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Everyone was great and very nice. Everything about the car and purchase was explained in detail to me. An overall great experience and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very helpful in finding the right car for my daily use and needs as a first time driver. Went over the things I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Not much to say about the dealership itself, they had a good selection of cars given the circumstances in the world and dealers were good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I just had a wonderful experience with Gabby she was a great help showing how to use the car play and other items in my new car. She will be my future sales person!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Gabby was super friendly and our process on leasing the vehicle was very quick and everything was explained to us in great detail. We had a wonderful experience at this dealership and definitely request Gabby if you are looking to purchase/lease your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Gabby was fantastic, and really went above and beyond for the car buying experience. She has been so friendly and kind! Really great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My whole experience from first contact to signing the last document was phenomenal! Keith Brown and his team are amazing, I smiled all the way home! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Headquarter Mazda is professional, efficient, and honest. The team: Zen, Keith, and Jesus, was awesome and had everything ready to go. They beat every dealer around in price and customer service. I can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a nail in my tire while on vacation, and Steven made sure I was back on the road quickly! He was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Nice and knowlegable people, Keith was very patient and explaind everything with detail, every person I talked over the phone, via text message or email guide me nice and clear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a great experience , first time buyer Keith was a great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Keith was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, even ones we didn’t think of. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

After a day of car shopping, starting with Mazda, then test driving other manufactures vehicles it became clear that These other vehicles didn’t even compare to the CX5. We called Keith back to let him know we where very interested I this one particular model. Keith went above and beyond getting us into this suv. Keith was very helpful in showing my different models, for comparison. After the purchase he made sure I knew how all the bells and whistles worked. I highly recommend the Mazda sales team to help you in finding the best model and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent dealership. We were able to negotiate using email. Jalynn was a great negotiator and Keith was a great closure. Purchased our vehicle for what we wanted to pay using KBB and Nada. Great experience. All the parties we dealt with were super,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Very painless and nice experience, Thank you Keith!!! Would highly recommend going here if you need a new Mazda! 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jordan Pribanic was my salesman at Headquarter Mazda and he was awesome. He answered my all my questions I asked. Took his time to explain every concern I might have had. No pressure to buy. Let me take my time thinking about things and talking things over with my family. He really took pride in his job. Great attitude and demeanor. That really helps when you're investing in a new vehicle and which dealership to purchase that vehicle. Thank you Jordan! Five stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Wow! Wow! Wow! Just leased my second car through Mazda Headquarters and I can not say enough good things. A seamless, positive experience. Zen contacted me with a too good to be true deal, so with a bit of skepticism I entered the Mazda dealership. I’m happy to admit I was wrong! Completely wrong! Zen and Asael went to work to provide me with everything and more of what was promised. Asael was absolutely amazing, by far the nicest, friendliest, most compassionate car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. So happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Headquarter Mazda provided the most enjoyable car buying experience by being friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to negotiate a deal to customer satisfaction. They even went the extra length to find a reputable lender with the lowest rate! I’ll definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

all i have to say is that this madza dealer i’m so happy to lease one car from you this will be my 4 th madza i have owned in the past keith is fantastic person he knows his business and you are very lucky he works for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Keith was AMAZING to work with! He made the whole process easy and painless! I will be back for my next vehicle when the time comes! Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Have been a long time Toyota customer with our last car a Highlander for 14 years and 140K miles. Wanted to downsize and drove the Camry XLE. Thought it was going to be the one till we compared features, reliably, and reviews of the Mazda 6. Went to Headquarters Mazda in Clermont, FL and was very pleased with the clean, modern, appearance of the dealership. Was greeted by a delightful and very professional salesperson, Gabriel (Gabby) Brown. She took us under her wing. Answered all our questions, was very knowledgeable and suggested we take the Mazda 6 Grand Touring Reserve TurboCharged for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

This is my 3rd Mazda vehicle and each time I step into the dealership I don’t feel pressured! Amazing customer service, Martin was able to make a deal that I couldn’t refuse and suited my financial position!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Keith Brown is fantastic offering good information. Found exactly what I was looking for with no pressure. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Asael did a great job showing the car and getting the sale. He was low pressure and fun to work with. He worked to price match and get the lowest price and APR. Keith did a fantastic job going over the technology and setting up my phone and app before I left. He made sure I knew about all features on the car. Thank you!Bnb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Did their part well without pressure to pay for add-ons. Car was in pristine condition. The after-purchase promises are reasonable, such as free car washes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mitchell was great! Let me first state, I’m no easy customer and it’s taken me a full year to commit to a new vehicle so he is a very patient man! He took great care of me. After all of my myriad questions and indecisiveness, he didn’t pawn me off on another sales person, but instead came in on his day off to make sure I had continuity and felt comfortable. It is this personalized touch and attention that let me know I was in the right hands at Mazda. I got a very good deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My experience with Keith from the beginning to the very end was the best! Between the experience I’ve had with Mazda headquarters service and my current salesman my experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very kind sales rep. high knowledge about the vehicles he's selling. 100% recommended. Impressed by all the safety features available in the base trim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our experience at Mazda in Clermont set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. Martin and RJ were responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every way. We couldn’t be happier with our new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

After driving another brand for over 10 years, I was nervous yet excited to switch brands. I met Gabby right off the bat in Clermont and immediately was blown away but her customer service. She made the entire transaction seamless and comfortable. I’ve heard many good things about driving Mazda but again, was nervous after driving another for so long. And I don’t regret it one bit. Gabby was amazing and needs to be your go-to when looking for your new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Keith was absolutely amazing and flawless to work with. He made this experience extremely easy and fun at the same time. I will refer friends and family to him for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I waited for a very long time, had I known that I would be waiting that long I would not have gone there at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It truly was a pleasure doing business at Headquarters Mazda. My salesperson Keith Brown, was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Keith and Jesus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Kieth And The Team Were Great making our dreams come true! Highly recommend, thank you for being you and all that you do!!!! 🙂 much love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

As a first time buyer, my experience was amazing! Everything went smooth & Keith was super helpful. I will def be recommending him to all of my friends and family! He was patient & understood my wants & needs. Also, what an amazing team! They were all friendly and helped me understand the purchase along with the vehicle itself. I am hoping to be a part of the Mazda family for a lifetime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly. Mitchell Hill worked with us and we purchased a great used mazda for our daughter. Pleasant experience overall, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was our first experience with Headquarter Mazda, and we were referred to Martin Demerich by a friend of the family.who was very satisfied with their recent experience. We found Martin to be knowledgable, helpful, responsive and pleasant. He worked hard to provide a great vehicle at a great price. It was a pleasure doing business with Martin and we are very pleased with the car. We will certainly refer others to Martin and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We went to see Martin specifically on the recommendation of close friends. We were very impressed with how much Martin knew about the vehicle and how easy he was to deal with. We would recommend Martin without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I went to the dealership interested in trading my truck. Martin showed me three vehicles that I was interested in. We test drove all three and one a second time. Martin was very knowledgeable about the trucks and took the time to explain all the options to me. Everyone was friendly and made me feel that they appreciated my business. Bottom line, I was very happy with the deal and bought the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service and very kind staff. Everyone was welcoming all the way through the purchasing process. Would recommend anyone to visit and check out vehicles and prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a really good experience here. I found everyone I spoke with to be honest and nice. Thanks to Nicole C. who was a pleasure to speak with...as well as Stephen and Gabriel. Victoria S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kevin was very attentive and resourceful. He knew what we needed so that we would be able to make our Purchase. As far as the car itself, he made sure all details were taken care and He presented us a beautiful clean immaculate vehicle we were very impressed with Keven himself and the Mazda dealership on how they take care of their customers thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Keith was so very helpful. It was truly a Great experience! I have recommended my BFF to see him and anyone else I know. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very happy with my experience at mazda ! Keith made sure I got what I wanted with my new car. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Best experience for my brother in law first car!! Professional Salesperson and service from this dealership! Lots of options for used certified first car options for young drivers!! Will definitely return...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Was pleased with all facets of my dealings with this wonderful dealership. Mitchell Hill was both knowledgeable and super friendly. My new CX-5 Turbo is an amazing vehicle. I worked for Porsche for many years and compare it favorably with a Porsche Macan for half the money. Highly recommend this brand and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great experience. My salesperson Mitchell was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and courteous. My new Cx-5 is a dream. I will always refer this dealership and Mitchell to all my acquaintances.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with our purchasing experience at Headquarter Mazda. Keith Brown, Jesus Villeta, and George Jairala went out of their way to make us comfortable, answered all of our questions, gave us a fair trade in value for our 2004 Honda CRV, and took the stress out of purchasing our 2021 Mazda CX-5. We love the car and the dealership. We would strongly recommend Headquarter Honda to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle from a dealership that knows how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We really put Keith to the test with finding us the right car for the right price. He did his due diligence and found us just what we were looking for! We love our new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Really fantastic! Went out of their way to make sure I had a great car and was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Amazing service everyone was so friendly really made me feel good about my decision. They will work with you and make sure you are satisfied. I will highly recommend Mazda to everyone I know, I walked in with no car walked with the keys to my brand new car. I absolutely loved it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Martin helped us find a car for our son and was very knowledgeable. Jesus-finance manager made a mistake on the numbers and made it right and gave us a great interest rate to finance and gave us a great deal on the maintenance program we added

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helped us with questions my husband & I had. I especially like the dealership because it was pet-friendly. Our puppy liked all the friendly people that came to greet him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Buying a new car can be a very stressful and time consuming process. But not here! From looking online at cars and calling/visiting other dealerships I can honestly say that headquarter Mazda stands out from the rest. Every associate that I encountered was extremely helpful, genuine and nice. The process to purchase was fast and efficient, they took great care but did it quickly as well.I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Keith and the rest of the team members assisting me (Steve & Jesus) to all of my friends and family. My car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was my first visit to this facility after moving from another location. They are the Mazda dealer in this area The appointment scheduling was ver easy Service with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Having previously purchased from Headquarter Mazda with not the best experience, Keith made this one extremely worthwhile. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mazda to work with Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

First of all! I apologize if my English is not that good in this review. Today was a wonderful day thanks to the excellent team of Mazda Headquarter Clermont, to be honest we had several cars in our sights from different dealerships and after going through several, where really the bad vibes and attention left us a bad taste, it crossed our path The MAZDA HEADQUARTER CLERMONT dealership walked by, which was on our list and there my husband who was already in love with the MAZDA CX-5, when he saw it and handled it, he ended up falling in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Keith Brown was absolutely fabulous to work with from start to finish!! Although we were dreading the typical time consuming and stressful process of purchasing a vehicle, Keith made our experience a very pleasant one and we highly recommend him without reservation. Keith is extremely personable, more knowledgeable than any auto sales person we have ever encountered and he truly cares and listens. Due to his go-getter attitude, expertise and sincere concern for his clients, we drove home in the car of our dreams at a fantastic price feeling confident that we had gotten the best deal possible! We would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My very first time using a dealership for anything, buying, financing, etc. Everyone was very nice and helped me with all my questions. They sent me videos to my email, they even buffed out the minor scratch on my used mazda 6, it looked great, and the car was in super great condition. Thanks to everyone at Headquarter Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Such an easy buying experience! Keith was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for helping us get into a larger car for our growing family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had a good experience purchasing our van. Clean dealership and friendly staff. We are from Michigan on vacation and had no problem buying a vehicle out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The service was very fast and simple. The customer service desk was very kind/ polite and attentive to my needs. The showcase and building was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Martin,Zen, Chris and everyone else that made our purchase a great experience. I'm truly going to enjoy my new CX-5. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Bought my second car from Mitchell. This is a phenomenal person much more than a salesman. He showed interest in me and my son and now become like a family. Looking for a car, check this guy out at Headquarter Mazda. Love that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Awesome Shanon your attention and service was amazing I will be happy to have your help in all my visits in the future. I like your service professionalism Rolando Guzman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mitchell and the team went above and beyond to meet our needs. They were very kind, polite, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

From my initial contact this was definitely one of the more pleasurable dealerships to work with. My initial contact began with Amanda (internet sales) and she was knowledgeable and kind and provided me with all the information I requested (it was a lot) when we finally decided to make the visit to the dealership we were met by Amanda and introduced to Martin who was a pleasure to work with, there was no pressure or push to buy and he was very friendly and knowledgeable as well, it made the whole buying experience a breeze and I’m so glad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Keith was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with. There can definitely be improvement with the other employees wearing a mask while on the sales floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Outstanding customer service from the sales and service team. Brought my car in for service and then went to sales and leased a new CX5.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review