Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Keith was AMAZING to work with! He made the whole process easy and painless! I will be back for my next vehicle when the time comes! Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Have been a long time Toyota customer with our last car a Highlander for 14 years and 140K miles. Wanted to downsize and drove the Camry XLE. Thought it was going to be the one till we compared features, reliably, and reviews of the Mazda 6. Went to Headquarters Mazda in Clermont, FL and was very pleased with the clean, modern, appearance of the dealership. Was greeted by a delightful and very professional salesperson, Gabriel (Gabby) Brown. She took us under her wing. Answered all our questions, was very knowledgeable and suggested we take the Mazda 6 Grand Touring Reserve TurboCharged for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

This is my 3rd Mazda vehicle and each time I step into the dealership I don’t feel pressured! Amazing customer service, Martin was able to make a deal that I couldn’t refuse and suited my financial position!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Keith Brown is fantastic offering good information. Found exactly what I was looking for with no pressure. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Asael did a great job showing the car and getting the sale. He was low pressure and fun to work with. He worked to price match and get the lowest price and APR. Keith did a fantastic job going over the technology and setting up my phone and app before I left. He made sure I knew about all features on the car. Thank you!Bnb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Did their part well without pressure to pay for add-ons. Car was in pristine condition. The after-purchase promises are reasonable, such as free car washes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mitchell was great! Let me first state, I’m no easy customer and it’s taken me a full year to commit to a new vehicle so he is a very patient man! He took great care of me. After all of my myriad questions and indecisiveness, he didn’t pawn me off on another sales person, but instead came in on his day off to make sure I had continuity and felt comfortable. It is this personalized touch and attention that let me know I was in the right hands at Mazda. I got a very good deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My experience with Keith from the beginning to the very end was the best! Between the experience I’ve had with Mazda headquarters service and my current salesman my experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very kind sales rep. high knowledge about the vehicles he's selling. 100% recommended. Impressed by all the safety features available in the base trim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our experience at Mazda in Clermont set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. Martin and RJ were responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every way. We couldn’t be happier with our new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

After driving another brand for over 10 years, I was nervous yet excited to switch brands. I met Gabby right off the bat in Clermont and immediately was blown away but her customer service. She made the entire transaction seamless and comfortable. I’ve heard many good things about driving Mazda but again, was nervous after driving another for so long. And I don’t regret it one bit. Gabby was amazing and needs to be your go-to when looking for your new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Keith was absolutely amazing and flawless to work with. He made this experience extremely easy and fun at the same time. I will refer friends and family to him for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I waited for a very long time, had I known that I would be waiting that long I would not have gone there at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It truly was a pleasure doing business at Headquarters Mazda. My salesperson Keith Brown, was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Keith and Jesus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Kieth And The Team Were Great making our dreams come true! Highly recommend, thank you for being you and all that you do!!!! 🙂 much love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

As a first time buyer, my experience was amazing! Everything went smooth & Keith was super helpful. I will def be recommending him to all of my friends and family! He was patient & understood my wants & needs. Also, what an amazing team! They were all friendly and helped me understand the purchase along with the vehicle itself. I am hoping to be a part of the Mazda family for a lifetime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly. Mitchell Hill worked with us and we purchased a great used mazda for our daughter. Pleasant experience overall, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was our first experience with Headquarter Mazda, and we were referred to Martin Demerich by a friend of the family.who was very satisfied with their recent experience. We found Martin to be knowledgable, helpful, responsive and pleasant. He worked hard to provide a great vehicle at a great price. It was a pleasure doing business with Martin and we are very pleased with the car. We will certainly refer others to Martin and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We went to see Martin specifically on the recommendation of close friends. We were very impressed with how much Martin knew about the vehicle and how easy he was to deal with. We would recommend Martin without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I went to the dealership interested in trading my truck. Martin showed me three vehicles that I was interested in. We test drove all three and one a second time. Martin was very knowledgeable about the trucks and took the time to explain all the options to me. Everyone was friendly and made me feel that they appreciated my business. Bottom line, I was very happy with the deal and bought the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service and very kind staff. Everyone was welcoming all the way through the purchasing process. Would recommend anyone to visit and check out vehicles and prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a really good experience here. I found everyone I spoke with to be honest and nice. Thanks to Nicole C. who was a pleasure to speak with...as well as Stephen and Gabriel. Victoria S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kevin was very attentive and resourceful. He knew what we needed so that we would be able to make our Purchase. As far as the car itself, he made sure all details were taken care and He presented us a beautiful clean immaculate vehicle we were very impressed with Keven himself and the Mazda dealership on how they take care of their customers thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Keith was so very helpful. It was truly a Great experience! I have recommended my BFF to see him and anyone else I know. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very happy with my experience at mazda ! Keith made sure I got what I wanted with my new car. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Best experience for my brother in law first car!! Professional Salesperson and service from this dealership! Lots of options for used certified first car options for young drivers!! Will definitely return...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Was pleased with all facets of my dealings with this wonderful dealership. Mitchell Hill was both knowledgeable and super friendly. My new CX-5 Turbo is an amazing vehicle. I worked for Porsche for many years and compare it favorably with a Porsche Macan for half the money. Highly recommend this brand and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great experience. My salesperson Mitchell was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and courteous. My new Cx-5 is a dream. I will always refer this dealership and Mitchell to all my acquaintances.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with our purchasing experience at Headquarter Mazda. Keith Brown, Jesus Villeta, and George Jairala went out of their way to make us comfortable, answered all of our questions, gave us a fair trade in value for our 2004 Honda CRV, and took the stress out of purchasing our 2021 Mazda CX-5. We love the car and the dealership. We would strongly recommend Headquarter Honda to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle from a dealership that knows how to treat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We really put Keith to the test with finding us the right car for the right price. He did his due diligence and found us just what we were looking for! We love our new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Really fantastic! Went out of their way to make sure I had a great car and was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Amazing service everyone was so friendly really made me feel good about my decision. They will work with you and make sure you are satisfied. I will highly recommend Mazda to everyone I know, I walked in with no car walked with the keys to my brand new car. I absolutely loved it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Martin helped us find a car for our son and was very knowledgeable. Jesus-finance manager made a mistake on the numbers and made it right and gave us a great interest rate to finance and gave us a great deal on the maintenance program we added

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helped us with questions my husband & I had. I especially like the dealership because it was pet-friendly. Our puppy liked all the friendly people that came to greet him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Buying a new car can be a very stressful and time consuming process. But not here! From looking online at cars and calling/visiting other dealerships I can honestly say that headquarter Mazda stands out from the rest. Every associate that I encountered was extremely helpful, genuine and nice. The process to purchase was fast and efficient, they took great care but did it quickly as well.I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Keith and the rest of the team members assisting me (Steve & Jesus) to all of my friends and family. My car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was my first visit to this facility after moving from another location. They are the Mazda dealer in this area The appointment scheduling was ver easy Service with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Having previously purchased from Headquarter Mazda with not the best experience, Keith made this one extremely worthwhile. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mazda to work with Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

First of all! I apologize if my English is not that good in this review. Today was a wonderful day thanks to the excellent team of Mazda Headquarter Clermont, to be honest we had several cars in our sights from different dealerships and after going through several, where really the bad vibes and attention left us a bad taste, it crossed our path The MAZDA HEADQUARTER CLERMONT dealership walked by, which was on our list and there my husband who was already in love with the MAZDA CX-5, when he saw it and handled it, he ended up falling in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Keith Brown was absolutely fabulous to work with from start to finish!! Although we were dreading the typical time consuming and stressful process of purchasing a vehicle, Keith made our experience a very pleasant one and we highly recommend him without reservation. Keith is extremely personable, more knowledgeable than any auto sales person we have ever encountered and he truly cares and listens. Due to his go-getter attitude, expertise and sincere concern for his clients, we drove home in the car of our dreams at a fantastic price feeling confident that we had gotten the best deal possible! We would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My very first time using a dealership for anything, buying, financing, etc. Everyone was very nice and helped me with all my questions. They sent me videos to my email, they even buffed out the minor scratch on my used mazda 6, it looked great, and the car was in super great condition. Thanks to everyone at Headquarter Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Such an easy buying experience! Keith was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for helping us get into a larger car for our growing family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had a good experience purchasing our van. Clean dealership and friendly staff. We are from Michigan on vacation and had no problem buying a vehicle out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The service was very fast and simple. The customer service desk was very kind/ polite and attentive to my needs. The showcase and building was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Martin,Zen, Chris and everyone else that made our purchase a great experience. I'm truly going to enjoy my new CX-5. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Bought my second car from Mitchell. This is a phenomenal person much more than a salesman. He showed interest in me and my son and now become like a family. Looking for a car, check this guy out at Headquarter Mazda. Love that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Awesome Shanon your attention and service was amazing I will be happy to have your help in all my visits in the future. I like your service professionalism Rolando Guzman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mitchell and the team went above and beyond to meet our needs. They were very kind, polite, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

From my initial contact this was definitely one of the more pleasurable dealerships to work with. My initial contact began with Amanda (internet sales) and she was knowledgeable and kind and provided me with all the information I requested (it was a lot) when we finally decided to make the visit to the dealership we were met by Amanda and introduced to Martin who was a pleasure to work with, there was no pressure or push to buy and he was very friendly and knowledgeable as well, it made the whole buying experience a breeze and I’m so glad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Keith was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with. There can definitely be improvement with the other employees wearing a mask while on the sales floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Outstanding customer service from the sales and service team. Brought my car in for service and then went to sales and leased a new CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Came in first thing on a sunday to purchase a new vehicle, James greeted me at the door, brought up the vehicle I was interested in, and then their sales team came up with a good deal. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I received such excellent service that not only did my husband buy a car but so did I. Asael Arruda has passion in what he does. He was super knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Martin was nice and took his tiime to make sure we knew all about the model we were interested in. The finance team was very helpful and got us into an amazing CX-5. Thank You Headquarter Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Martin was such a huge help with finding my dream car. He took everything I wanted and more and found exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t be anymore grateful for his patience and dedication to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Martin, our sales rep., was great! He actually showed my daughter and made cars over 18 months ago. We weren’t ready to buy then but I kept his business card and I’m glad I did. Very professional, affable and even remembered our visit from so long ago. Very helpful with helping us find the right vehicle and finalizing a lease for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Steven was awesome, problem fixed in half a day. Everything was explained, no surprises and the cost was minimal. I would happily get my car serviced here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My salesman Azael could not have been more professional and courteous. He made the process effortless and would recommend him to anyone seeking to either purchase or lease a vehicle. The entire staff at Headquarter Mazda made us feel welcome and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Nice clean modern facility. Easy to get too. Professional, courteous staff. Transaction was managed nicely over phone (out-of-state internet purchase) with final transaction and pickup in-person. Dealer facilitated transport of the vehicle for an independent PPI which I paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I’d never done any business with Headquarter Mazda even though I’d driven by before so today was my first experience. It was really a good experience including a recording of what my safety inspection/ oil change looked like below with the car on the lift; a cool touch. Everyone was friendly and helpful including the sales staff who took me for a tour of the latest models outside. I’ll definitely return and tell my friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Jordan provided excellent customer service. He was very attentive and professional throughout the sales process. I would recommend Jordan to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Jordan was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very patient when I would ask the same question twice. He told us perks we wouldn’t of asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I love this place! This is my second Mazda and we couldn’t be happier. Martin and the finance manager worked diligently to ensure we received the best deal possible! We will return when we need a new car and will highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

What an incredible car-buying experience! Martin and company made it an enjoyable and successful day. I am grateful to the entire team for helping me purchase a vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I brought my car in for.warranty service from a prior service 10 months ago. I was treated with respect and the process was hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This is our 3rd purchase from Jordan and we will keep coming back in the future as he is the BEST and always exceeds our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was the best dealership experience I've had in a long long time. No.pressure. A willingness to work with me. A sensitivity to my needs and wants. All of these qualities came together to produce an exceptionally satisfying car buying experience. Thank you for showing me that there are still dealerships like yours, dealerships that care, out there. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I own a 2018 Mazda CX 5 that I bought at Headquarter Mazda. Every time I bring it in for service, the appointment is easy to make and Service Specialist, Shannon Painter is always there to greet me. At this visit while waiting for my car, I received a video from the technician who was working on my car. The video was from the technician showing him going over the car and explaining what he was checking and what he had done. That was impressive. I will continue having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Martin and Chris at your beautiful dealership in Clermont.The two employees did it all from test drive and financing to delivery in a timely,friendly and extremely professional manner.Great cars and great staff made our buying experience fun and easy.We thank your entire staff and wish you continued success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Best costumer service, prices and the way they go above and beyond to help their customers is excellent, I left the dealer very happy with my car and the deal I got from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Martin and the whole sales team has done a awesome job. This is the third Mazda we have purchased in year an half. We highly recommend then to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Mitchell Hill was outstanding in the sales process. He was very informative and made us feel valued as a customer. Great demeanor and attention to customer concern. He explained details not evident to the lay person in automobile sales, answering questions with clarity. Steve Bradley was equally competent and they are a credit to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Headquarter Mazda and Martin Demerich never disappoint! This is our 3rd vehicle from Headquarter and we won’t go anywhere else. The customer service is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I had an awesome experience! Easiest and fastest car buying experience I have ever had! I drove up to Clairmont Headquarter Mazda from Fort Lauderdale area and it was worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

He was super nice, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. He listened carefully and did his very best to ensure I was satisfied. You are very lucky to have him as part of your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Martin Demerich was honest in helping us find and purchase the right car for a good price. Would certainly purchase a Mazda from Martin again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great experience. They found our perfect red cx9 at a good price. No pressure and explained all of the features and setup for the car including CarPlay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I always have a great experience at Headquarters Mazda. They are worth the extra drive. Staff is always so nice, and they are very quick, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Jordan and the entire team were such a pleasure to work with. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly smile and willingness to help. Jordan went above and beyond with understanding what I was looking for, discussing the different cars available, and finding the perfect fit. When it came time to finalize the purchase, he and the team made it incredibly easy which eased all the stress. I highly would recommend Jordan and Headquarter Mazda to anyone! Jordan’s even on the lookout for the perfect Mazda for my husband as he now wants to trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I liked the location near my house I was well looked after by the very friendly employees I did not have to wait so long for a very fast service and I will do well again if necessary because I loved it, thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I was very happy with the speed that I got an appointment. They took me even though I was not bringing in a Mazda. Service was very good. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

I had been researching into the new Kia Tellurides for the last year but with the supply and demand of those vehicles, dealerships are charging sometimes $10,000 over MSRP for a new one. So when I came across a listing for a like-new used 2020 Kia Telluride at this dealership I got excited. When I reached out to get more information Hailey from the internet sales department reached out to me right away and was very helpful answering questions I had. I had originally requested to work with Martin in sales after reading a lot of great reviews. He contacted me as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I have nothing but high praise for Headquarter Mazda. Always an excellent experience. Caring and considerate to any issue I've ever had. I have recommended your dealership to several friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service advisor and customer service for oil change and recall notice! Would definitely purchase our next Mazda from Headquarter Mazda. Easy in and out service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Sales and finance experience was great! They worked with us on price and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Entire process went very smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Mr. Hill plus everybody in the dealership was very helpful. And professional. I would recommend this dealership to everyone mr. Hill took the time to explain all of the features of the grand touring Mazda cx5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very good professional service with knowledgeable advice. My reason for being at the dealership was for service maintenance. The wait was short and highlighted by a video of the service being done. A welcomed addition to the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Dealership is nice and modern, salesmen are low key and do not resort to high pressure sales tactics. However, the sales rep promised me a bottle of touch up paint and I never got it. Also, numerous calls and emails to their parts department have gone unanswered— very frustrating...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

As always friendly service. Am very happy with my car and dealership. I exchanged my Mazda 2018 last January and leased the Mazda 3 2020. Great difference. Much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Jordan was great to work with! He made the experience a lot easier for me than other dealers did, and did his best to help get me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend going to Headquarter Mazda to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Service took some time but they took care of me. Good service provided. Service team very Kind and friendly Luis Manolo Rodriquiz was awesome 😊 taking care of the costumer so well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Service took some time but they took care of me. Good service provided. Service team very professional and very knowledgeable. Will have my car serviced there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

The service coordinator was very friendly and very professional when discussing my service appointment and needs. Have been going to this dealer since they opened. Ever experienced a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I have been getting my car serviced there for about 2 years now until I finally decided to get a new car. I was dreading going in because the process is usually very stressful and tedious, but not this time. Everyone I dealt with was amazing, especially my reps Zoila and Gabriel. They did everything possible to help me find the perfect car for my family at an amazing price. I appreciate everything they, including the managers, have done for my family and I. This is the reason I continue to get my car serviced there, and will continue to with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Headquarter was wonderful! Steven was extremely helpful and kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. I will continue taking my car there for service in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

They were timely and thorough. I liked the video of my car check. A new and great asset to communicate with customers. It was a positive and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Mr. Rodriguez Sales man, Steven Bradley and Christ Finance MG where excellent. There customer service, attention. I was very impress. I will recommend Headquarter Mazda to any one. My friends, family and every one that will ask me for a place to buy car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

He was kind, polite and great help. And was able to walk me around my car explaining everything detail and feature. For this I was very great full. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Sale went smoothly and k. Hope to do future sales with them. Salesman Mitchell is a great salesman and he made the process good. Will shop future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Mitchell was a great sales professional. He took the time to walk me around my new car and explain every feature in detail both inside and out. Which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Today I went to get an oil change for my wife's Mazda and as I waited I started looking around the dealership and noticed two vehicles which caught my I. Mr Mitchell Hill (sales professional) made contact with me and we spoke of the vehicles. Mr Hills knowledge of the vehicles in question was amazing, his attention to the details and listening to my needs was incredible especially since I did not go in to purchase any vehicles. To summarize everything I ended calling my wife and my daughter and ended up purchasing the two vehicles one for myself ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review