Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Steve G was a fantastic person to buy my Mazda from recently. Great information, professional, follow up, went out of his way to be helpful before, during and after I bought my car. Thank you Steve!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Extremely helpful, friendly staff. We look forward to going back to Headquarter Mazda for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Prompt, courteous and thorough. They were interested in my concerns and offered advice as to how to correct the problem and what to watch out for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Top Shelf Dealership. We have purchased many new vehicles, over many years, and had some good dealings, however Headquarter, went 100%, and never said no, through our process. Our sales staff lead person, Asael went above and beyond, for us. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The people were nice. We will like to have more support to use the technology in the car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Easy service appointment, Service rep (Ramses) was exceptionally knowledgable and was able to get necessary repairs on time and no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Headquarter Mazda provided a quick, no hassle buying experience. I would use them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

wrote this yestereday but don't mind doing it again since another email popped up. They were the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. I brought it for an oil change and to check on what i felt was just some oddness as I drove, sometimes vibration when braking, nothing major but wanted to be sure- My car is a Yaris-2020- sold by toyota at that time but actually a Mazda 2 -made by Mazda & Consumer Reports top economical reliable compact that year. They actually send a video of the mechanic working on your car while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Prompt informative and fair. They explained everything to me .. very clean and environment. Courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Best dealership in the Clermont Orlando area. No hard sale or games! Our salesman Steve was knowledgeable and friendly. Martin in finance was so helpful and knowledgeable as well. If you are looking for vehicle I would recommend Headquarter Mazda and ask for Steve,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Had an amazing experience with Headquarter Mazda. They were very fair on my trade-in and were not pushy or intimidating. Worked with us to get the best deal that fit our needs and budget. Very glad that they will be servicing the vehicle as well. Asael was so fantastic to work with. Very knowledgable and amenable. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Very courteous and professional and knowledgeable employers, great communication during the service process and great follow up after to ensure satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Ramses was very knowledgeable and gave good customer service. I would recommend this dealership because of this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Everyone was very professional & we didn’t feel pressured! Salesman Asael Arruda was terrific!! So far we’re very pleased with your dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I always have a great experience at Mazda. . Great customer service every single time. Thanks Mazda Clermont!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Great job. Service was great the video was great customer service was awesome waiting time was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Headquarter Mazda Service is reliable and honest. when you make an appointment Service Dept takes you on time and if you arrive early they take you then. I’ve dealt with many dealership service depts and none have even been close to the great service as Headquarter Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Ramses is a great service advisor who kept me fully informed throughout the process . I was also able to meet the service manager during my appointment . Steven offers exceptional customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

For the first time in my life at 61 years old I have had an incredibly wonderful car buying experience. You simply can't get a better experience. I highly recommend Headquarter Mazda and Keith Brown. With Keith I picked the Car, got the price I wanted, test drove it, did the paper work, finance and insurance (in record time) and drove home with it. Simple and painless. Keith Brown was simply amazing and knowledgeable. Well worth the drive from Deltona, Fl. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Jordan is an excellent ambassador for Headquarter Mazda. My car purchase with him was far and away the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was not only honest and responsive before and during the sale, he still answers his phone when I call with questions about our new CX-90. Additionally, Jordan established a relationship with us that makes it very comfortable for me to call without hesitation. Organizations reflect the attitudes of the people who run them and, clearly, Headquarter Mazda has a positive organizational culture unequalled in Central Florida and beyond. This is our third Mazda, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Friendly staff as I entered building. Sales people and customer service truly listened to my needs and wants. Most importantly - no hard sell gave me a sense of trust. We worked out a good deal for me AND them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Jordan is very friendly and knowledgeable. He ensured that the whole process was smooth. More words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

The staff was prompt, honest and attentive. Jordan helped me find a solution and solutions are what customers need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

They were great to work with. I was given the number to text or call the person over my car. I loved being able to easily contact the person who knew my car situation. They were very competent and solve the problem with my car to prior people were unable to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

This dealer had Quick service, great customer service and amazing follow up and speedy delivery turn around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

My parents and I went here after experiencing less than ideal circumstances at other dealerships who wasted our time. When we were walking up, Keith greeted us and became our salesperson. Let me tell you he was EXCELLENT! He took his time and was very thorough with information and so helpful. He is now someone who has earned my "shout it from the rooftop" status to see him for a vehicle! The dealership is beautiful and very well maintained. We were very disappointed that we weren't able to purchase through him last night. He has already texted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

I wish I could leave a 6 star review for Gabby Brown . My son and I are new to leasing and we're interested in a CX-30. Gabby was especially helpful in every aspect of our Headquarter Mazda experience from test drive to finalizing a lease agreement. She even took the time to demonstrate various features of the vehicle and answer any questions we had....while the dealership was closing. Thank you to Gabby and the Headquarter Mazda crew for a professional and personable transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I would like to recognize Jordan (senior service technician) at Headquarter Mazda. He did an awesome job servicing my vehicle and is also a huge Mazda enthusiast! He is very knowledgeable and I appreciate the thorough inspection he did. I will most certainly bring my Mazdaspeed 3 back for services at this location. Thanks Jordan and the entire service department keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Sales associate, Mitchell Hill was just the best. He was outstanding. Mitchell worked hard to locate the car that I wanted. A pleasant and good man. The finance manager, Christopher Arner made it so easy to complete the sales. Another good man. It seems that the owner of Headquarter Mazda only hires the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

We went in for car maintenance and it was smooth and fast. Appointment was booked online and once arriving in the dealership, registration was easy. We waited in the dealership and was txted once it was done. The only negative is the lack of snacks, no hot choco and at one point no cups for coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Very helpful. They also pay attention about any concern or doubts regarding the purchase of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Fast good service and good attention, el car was clean and washed, the video send is excellent you can review any details, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Quick, easy, no hassle process all the way from going through the front door until delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

All was very good car is absolutely fantastic and the people as well and they had full tank of gas in car for me it couldn't have been better it was virtually perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Martin made everything SO EASY! This is the 2nd car he sold us♥️ Martin ROCKS🤘🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Gabby and the staff at Mazda, made the experience for me great, this was my first time buying a new car, and Gabby was never pushing to sell, made it all easy and fun, thanks to everyone at Mazda headquarters 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The staff was friendly and very helpful. My favorite part of the visit is the mechanic is videotaping my car as the car condition is explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Pleasant experience. Honest dealings. Good service and follow up. Timely delivery of my vehicle. And free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I've been buying cars since the early 80's and on Ebay nationwide since the early 90's. Last week (7/8/2022), I found a pristine, 2018 Subaru Forester Touring XT 2.0 turbo at this dealership. I also had a deposit down on a brand new 2022 Subaru Forester Wilderness at my local Subaru dealership. I decided to take the 3 hour drive from home to see the 2018 at Headquarter Mazda. I worked with Tony R., Asael A. and Jesus. The experience was such, that I ultimately canceled the purchase of the new 2022 unit, bought the 2018 and invited the guys to stay at the farm in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I’m 73 years old.Never experience service as provided by Headquater Mazda. Exceptional , amazing service with the latest technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

They were very kind and upfront. Martin (our salesman) was great. They made the buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great experience every time. Always go the extra mile to offer excellent, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

My issue was dealt with in a thorough manner. Upon a technical evaluation, it was decided parts needed to be replaced. Those parts were ordered. I was given a loaner car by the dealership. Three days later, the new parts were installed and the issue was taken care of, all under warranty. Fast, efficient and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Exccellen service, no hassle, friendly staf, committed to give good rates- happy with my decision to choose HQ Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I purchased my Mazda CX30 on 5-21-2021, Jordan was my sales person was knowledgeable from start to finish. Everyone was friendly, kind and courteous. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle Headquarter is the place to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I had such an amazing experience. I felt like my salesman and everyone I dealt with cared about what I wanted, what I needed, and what was best for me. They took care of me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service, they went above and beyond to help get the vehicle I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Martin and Tony were awesome. They helped me get the car I really wanted and gave me a very good price. These guys run a business where they actually care about the customers. I live about 90min from the dealership but that drive was worth it to receive the amount of respect and service these guys give compared to the other Mazda dealers closer to me. They will not try to pull any tricks on you and will go out of the way to make sure you are happy and get the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Dealer chose to my house,exelente service they’re very fast the sales person was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The service department diagnosed my car issue and provided great service throughout the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

We were traveling and had an issue with our car.Steven in service was so helpful, gave us a quote right then ordered the part and got us all set within 5 days. He was very pleasant and attentive. Very thankful!! Everyone in service that we had dealings with were very nice. The dept is very organized, clean and pleasant surroundings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 CX5. We love it. By far our best car buying experience. Gabby was great! She made us feel at ease and is clearly passionate about both Mazda and the car experience in general. The facility is immaculate and is located in such a way that the test drive was a breeze but still allowed us to put the vehicle through real world driving conditions. Highly recommend! Don't forget to ask for Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Kenny was great to work with, and I loved the no pressure buying experience. Overall very happy and will definitely return to headquarter Mazda for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Best car buying experience. Ed Gautas very knowledgeable and personable. Everyone I met very professional. Wonderful Miata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Mitchell was my salesperson at the Clermont dealership. He made my experience very easy . He was helpful in choosing the right vehicle for my needs and budget. Five Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Mitchell is amazing! Got my favorite 2020 Mazda Cx-30 from him and now a 2022 Cx-30 which I am obsessed! I already loved my first one and already loving this one! He is so helpful, kind, and great. 3rd time getting a car from here. Amazing customer service, great deals, and Mitchell and all the staff cares about their customers. 5 stars for everything and get the job done fast! Thank you Mitchell Hill AGAIN. Time to zoom zoom in style with this beautiful car now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Service was timely and excellent. Steve my advisor kept me informed as to the progress and identified issues that need an eye on to ensure they are addressed before they become a bigger issue. Thanks to Steve who was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I would reccomend Martin to anyone who values professionalism and a kind person who will go above and beyond the call of duty. These days it is common to accept average service as the norm. You should not have to and won't if you choose to work with Martin and Headquarter Mazda. Thank you Martin Demerich (Sales) Steven Bradley (Sales Manager) and Jesus Villeta (Finance) for delivering excellence. The 2022 CX 5 is far superior to the 2020 Toyota RAV 4 as was the experience working with you and Headquarter Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Martin was honest respectful and patient. He explained every part of the sale. It is our second Mazda from this location and we will back because of Martin and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great customer service working me into the schedule when I was getting ready to go on a work trip out of the country the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Easy to deal with, came in after looking at seven different brands and models and found out what I was comfortable with, especially with options. Lots of dealers are selling stripped down units in black or white and basic trim levels. Keith was very friendly, walked us through all the features and made sure the vehicle was squeaky clean when it was delivered. Trust me, it had a couple water spots he was not happy with and took it back unannounced (I hadn't noticed it myself). The whole dealer process took a hour from the time we walked in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great staff, great service and really enjoy the video of the service throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Best Service Staff !!! Steven in service is fantastic. They are honest and friendly. Never any problems going there. Maintenance team is great and facility is clean and offers free coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service car was brought into shop on appointment scheduled. Full service inspection reviewed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I had my CX-5 serviced last week, and Shannon Painter my advisor was absolutely amazing. She was so kind, friendly, thorough, and detailed. She made the whole process so easy and accommodating to me. I received digital copies of my MPI inspection, updates, and receipts. She even noticed my doggy car seat, and asked how my dog was doing! My car was washed and looked brand new. The service team is top notch! I highly recommend servicing your car at Headquarter Mazda with Shannon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

2nd car with Headquarter Mazda. They truly have a great team there. Jordan was great, friendly, reliable and honest. Jesus the finance guy was also great and made us feel like family. Thank you for helping us get our new family vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I told them what I was looking for and they met me all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Martin was very informative and helpful throughout the entire experience. He was never pushy about purchasing a car, which I really appreciated. He helped remove the stress of purchasing a new car and made the experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone at Headquarter Mazda was really professional and friendly, leading to a finalized purchase. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional service. A pleasure to deal with. Would come back for any future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best no hassle deal and I have owned dozens of cars. Quick, attentive, and knowledgeable. They checked multiple lenders and got me a unbelievable rate. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My husband and I did a lot research when deciding to buy a new vehicle. Gabby was very helpful. Once at dealership Martin was very helpful. He has a vast amount of knowledge on the Mazda we were looking at. We looked at 3 different vehicles. We left the dealership with a Madza cx30, it was a great choice. Thank you Martin for your time and attention. Joy and Billy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The best experience me and my wife have ever experience buying a car! Martin, our sells rep was great and Jesús in finance was great. Never was pushed, never hassled, listen to what we wanted and wanted to pay, was not pressured and made the deal what we wanted! Even got a better interest rate than what we were asking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Gabby was truly awesome! She made me feel very comfortable through the whole process and made sure I left with all questions answer ! Best customer service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Took care of all my maintenance issues and the cost appeared to be very reasonable considering that they are a dealership. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We have purchased two cars from Gabby this month and her customer service was fantastic! Chris is finance was fantastic too as he assisted us in both transactions as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is my second car from Headquarter Mazda. Martin is an outstanding salesman who really goes to bat to get a deal for you. I actually enjoyed the experience. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I brought my Mazda CX-9 in for its first service and the experience was as if I was just there when I purchased it. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Gabby was amazing . She went above and beyond to help us with the car. We are very happy with the service she provided for us. Courtney was also great .Will definitely recommend Headquartered Mazda if looking into getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This was the most pleasant car purchasing I’ve ever experienced, and I’ve purchased many cars. Gabby is so easy going, personable and KNOWLEDGEABLE!! She knows absolutely EVERYTHING about our new car. We drove across central Florida because Headquarter was the only dealership that had it, and we were blown away by our experience. We will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Salesman Keith was extremely knowledgeable and was quick and efficient with paperwork and delivered on all request! Above and beyond service, compared to other dealerships I’ve been to. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and the maintenance, tire, gap insurance included!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I would like to start out to say I have never had a dealership so easy to work with it was a painless fast Pleasant and happy faces during the process it went like lightning to my happiness Upon returning for a second Mazda upscale from my rx-3 honest I am 75 years Young and I have never had except for my previous Mazda such a happy enjoyable experience my man Martin even deliver the car to me and took the rx-3 back to the company your general manager was wonderful efficient and made it very easy for me to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This experience was top notch. I continue to purchase Mazda because it is an excellent product and I feel the most reliable. The cars are just awesome and the customer service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Martin / Mazda was excellent throughout the entire car buying process including but not limited to car selection, functionality, trade in and finances. We will recommend Martin / Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone was very quick and helpful. There were a lot of employees working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Gabby Brown has done a great job getting us the car we wanted! Very professional job! We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from Gabby and love the way she always takes the time we need to have everything explained! Her caring personality will keep us coming back for more. We applaud you Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

We were in a time crunch and Gabby and Jesus were able to get us in and out in record time. We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I drive extra far to go to this dealership they treat you like family and are always very honest I would highly recommend using them they always get you in quick and treat you fairly thanks again Stephen for a great service day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They are very accommodating, fun to negotiate with, and did not try to keep this for hours and hours playing the sales game. It was all direct into the point which we really appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Headquarter Mazda was great. Gabby was friendly, upfront, and straight to the point. The other people I met during the process were also great people. I'd definitely do business with them in the future. I left feeling like I got a good deal. Also the dealership itself was very clean from the main floor to the restrooms. Thanks again Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Working with Martin was great! Would definitely recommend working with him if you are looking for a Mazda! Everyone was very laid back, even the finance guy! No pressure, just gave us all the info we needed to make our decisions! The only negative thing I would say is when you try to call the main number to the dealership the phone just rings and rings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Gabby is the best! She helped me and my family so much. She cares about her costumers a lot. I trusted her opinion and felt comfortable talking to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The new car buying experience at headquarter M azda was the best I've ever had. Martin was extremely knowledgeable about my Miata and very helpful with the setup of my phone. Iwiold recommend this dealer to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Martin didn't quit on me, love the whole team. I already started spreading the good news to everyone I know.😁 you guys rock thanks #mazdachic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

They had a good inventory of new cars and a knowledgeable salesperson in Martin. He knew his product and welcomed any questions. He also knew how to zip through my phone to set it up for our new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review