Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Having previously purchased from Headquarter Mazda with not the best experience, Keith made this one extremely worthwhile. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mazda to work with Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

First of all! I apologize if my English is not that good in this review. Today was a wonderful day thanks to the excellent team of Mazda Headquarter Clermont, to be honest we had several cars in our sights from different dealerships and after going through several, where really the bad vibes and attention left us a bad taste, it crossed our path The MAZDA HEADQUARTER CLERMONT dealership walked by, which was on our list and there my husband who was already in love with the MAZDA CX-5, when he saw it and handled it, he ended up falling in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Keith Brown was absolutely fabulous to work with from start to finish!! Although we were dreading the typical time consuming and stressful process of purchasing a vehicle, Keith made our experience a very pleasant one and we highly recommend him without reservation. Keith is extremely personable, more knowledgeable than any auto sales person we have ever encountered and he truly cares and listens. Due to his go-getter attitude, expertise and sincere concern for his clients, we drove home in the car of our dreams at a fantastic price feeling confident that we had gotten the best deal possible! We would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My very first time using a dealership for anything, buying, financing, etc. Everyone was very nice and helped me with all my questions. They sent me videos to my email, they even buffed out the minor scratch on my used mazda 6, it looked great, and the car was in super great condition. Thanks to everyone at Headquarter Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Such an easy buying experience! Keith was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for helping us get into a larger car for our growing family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We had a good experience purchasing our van. Clean dealership and friendly staff. We are from Michigan on vacation and had no problem buying a vehicle out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The service was very fast and simple. The customer service desk was very kind/ polite and attentive to my needs. The showcase and building was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Thank you Martin,Zen, Chris and everyone else that made our purchase a great experience. I'm truly going to enjoy my new CX-5. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Bought my second car from Mitchell. This is a phenomenal person much more than a salesman. He showed interest in me and my son and now become like a family. Looking for a car, check this guy out at Headquarter Mazda. Love that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Awesome Shanon your attention and service was amazing I will be happy to have your help in all my visits in the future. I like your service professionalism Rolando Guzman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Mitchell and the team went above and beyond to meet our needs. They were very kind, polite, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

From my initial contact this was definitely one of the more pleasurable dealerships to work with. My initial contact began with Amanda (internet sales) and she was knowledgeable and kind and provided me with all the information I requested (it was a lot) when we finally decided to make the visit to the dealership we were met by Amanda and introduced to Martin who was a pleasure to work with, there was no pressure or push to buy and he was very friendly and knowledgeable as well, it made the whole buying experience a breeze and I’m so glad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Keith was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with. There can definitely be improvement with the other employees wearing a mask while on the sales floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Outstanding customer service from the sales and service team. Brought my car in for service and then went to sales and leased a new CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Came in first thing on a sunday to purchase a new vehicle, James greeted me at the door, brought up the vehicle I was interested in, and then their sales team came up with a good deal. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I received such excellent service that not only did my husband buy a car but so did I. Asael Arruda has passion in what he does. He was super knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Martin was nice and took his tiime to make sure we knew all about the model we were interested in. The finance team was very helpful and got us into an amazing CX-5. Thank You Headquarter Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Martin was such a huge help with finding my dream car. He took everything I wanted and more and found exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t be anymore grateful for his patience and dedication to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Martin, our sales rep., was great! He actually showed my daughter and made cars over 18 months ago. We weren’t ready to buy then but I kept his business card and I’m glad I did. Very professional, affable and even remembered our visit from so long ago. Very helpful with helping us find the right vehicle and finalizing a lease for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Steven was awesome, problem fixed in half a day. Everything was explained, no surprises and the cost was minimal. I would happily get my car serviced here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

My salesman Azael could not have been more professional and courteous. He made the process effortless and would recommend him to anyone seeking to either purchase or lease a vehicle. The entire staff at Headquarter Mazda made us feel welcome and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Nice clean modern facility. Easy to get too. Professional, courteous staff. Transaction was managed nicely over phone (out-of-state internet purchase) with final transaction and pickup in-person. Dealer facilitated transport of the vehicle for an independent PPI which I paid for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I’d never done any business with Headquarter Mazda even though I’d driven by before so today was my first experience. It was really a good experience including a recording of what my safety inspection/ oil change looked like below with the car on the lift; a cool touch. Everyone was friendly and helpful including the sales staff who took me for a tour of the latest models outside. I’ll definitely return and tell my friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Jordan provided excellent customer service. He was very attentive and professional throughout the sales process. I would recommend Jordan to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Jordan was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very patient when I would ask the same question twice. He told us perks we wouldn’t of asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I love this place! This is my second Mazda and we couldn’t be happier. Martin and the finance manager worked diligently to ensure we received the best deal possible! We will return when we need a new car and will highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

What an incredible car-buying experience! Martin and company made it an enjoyable and successful day. I am grateful to the entire team for helping me purchase a vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I brought my car in for.warranty service from a prior service 10 months ago. I was treated with respect and the process was hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This is our 3rd purchase from Jordan and we will keep coming back in the future as he is the BEST and always exceeds our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was the best dealership experience I've had in a long long time. No.pressure. A willingness to work with me. A sensitivity to my needs and wants. All of these qualities came together to produce an exceptionally satisfying car buying experience. Thank you for showing me that there are still dealerships like yours, dealerships that care, out there. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I own a 2018 Mazda CX 5 that I bought at Headquarter Mazda. Every time I bring it in for service, the appointment is easy to make and Service Specialist, Shannon Painter is always there to greet me. At this visit while waiting for my car, I received a video from the technician who was working on my car. The video was from the technician showing him going over the car and explaining what he was checking and what he had done. That was impressive. I will continue having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with Martin and Chris at your beautiful dealership in Clermont.The two employees did it all from test drive and financing to delivery in a timely,friendly and extremely professional manner.Great cars and great staff made our buying experience fun and easy.We thank your entire staff and wish you continued success.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Best costumer service, prices and the way they go above and beyond to help their customers is excellent, I left the dealer very happy with my car and the deal I got from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Martin and the whole sales team has done a awesome job. This is the third Mazda we have purchased in year an half. We highly recommend then to all our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Mitchell Hill was outstanding in the sales process. He was very informative and made us feel valued as a customer. Great demeanor and attention to customer concern. He explained details not evident to the lay person in automobile sales, answering questions with clarity. Steve Bradley was equally competent and they are a credit to the dealership.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Headquarter Mazda and Martin Demerich never disappoint! This is our 3rd vehicle from Headquarter and we won’t go anywhere else. The customer service is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I had an awesome experience! Easiest and fastest car buying experience I have ever had! I drove up to Clairmont Headquarter Mazda from Fort Lauderdale area and it was worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

He was super nice, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. He listened carefully and did his very best to ensure I was satisfied. You are very lucky to have him as part of your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Martin Demerich was honest in helping us find and purchase the right car for a good price. Would certainly purchase a Mazda from Martin again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great experience. They found our perfect red cx9 at a good price. No pressure and explained all of the features and setup for the car including CarPlay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I always have a great experience at Headquarters Mazda. They are worth the extra drive. Staff is always so nice, and they are very quick, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Jordan and the entire team were such a pleasure to work with. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly smile and willingness to help. Jordan went above and beyond with understanding what I was looking for, discussing the different cars available, and finding the perfect fit. When it came time to finalize the purchase, he and the team made it incredibly easy which eased all the stress. I highly would recommend Jordan and Headquarter Mazda to anyone! Jordan’s even on the lookout for the perfect Mazda for my husband as he now wants to trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I liked the location near my house I was well looked after by the very friendly employees I did not have to wait so long for a very fast service and I will do well again if necessary because I loved it, thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I was very happy with the speed that I got an appointment. They took me even though I was not bringing in a Mazda. Service was very good. Thanks

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

I had been researching into the new Kia Tellurides for the last year but with the supply and demand of those vehicles, dealerships are charging sometimes $10,000 over MSRP for a new one. So when I came across a listing for a like-new used 2020 Kia Telluride at this dealership I got excited. When I reached out to get more information Hailey from the internet sales department reached out to me right away and was very helpful answering questions I had. I had originally requested to work with Martin in sales after reading a lot of great reviews. He contacted me as ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I have nothing but high praise for Headquarter Mazda. Always an excellent experience. Caring and considerate to any issue I've ever had. I have recommended your dealership to several friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service advisor and customer service for oil change and recall notice! Would definitely purchase our next Mazda from Headquarter Mazda. Easy in and out service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Sales and finance experience was great! They worked with us on price and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Entire process went very smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Mr. Hill plus everybody in the dealership was very helpful. And professional. I would recommend this dealership to everyone mr. Hill took the time to explain all of the features of the grand touring Mazda cx5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Very good professional service with knowledgeable advice. My reason for being at the dealership was for service maintenance. The wait was short and highlighted by a video of the service being done. A welcomed addition to the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Dealership is nice and modern, salesmen are low key and do not resort to high pressure sales tactics. However, the sales rep promised me a bottle of touch up paint and I never got it. Also, numerous calls and emails to their parts department have gone unanswered— very frustrating...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

As always friendly service. Am very happy with my car and dealership. I exchanged my Mazda 2018 last January and leased the Mazda 3 2020. Great difference. Much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Jordan was great to work with! He made the experience a lot easier for me than other dealers did, and did his best to help get me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend going to Headquarter Mazda to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Service took some time but they took care of me. Good service provided. Service team very Kind and friendly Luis Manolo Rodriquiz was awesome 😊 taking care of the costumer so well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Service took some time but they took care of me. Good service provided. Service team very professional and very knowledgeable. Will have my car serviced there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

The service coordinator was very friendly and very professional when discussing my service appointment and needs. Have been going to this dealer since they opened. Ever experienced a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I have been getting my car serviced there for about 2 years now until I finally decided to get a new car. I was dreading going in because the process is usually very stressful and tedious, but not this time. Everyone I dealt with was amazing, especially my reps Zoila and Gabriel. They did everything possible to help me find the perfect car for my family at an amazing price. I appreciate everything they, including the managers, have done for my family and I. This is the reason I continue to get my car serviced there, and will continue to with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Headquarter was wonderful! Steven was extremely helpful and kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. I will continue taking my car there for service in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

They were timely and thorough. I liked the video of my car check. A new and great asset to communicate with customers. It was a positive and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Mr. Rodriguez Sales man, Steven Bradley and Christ Finance MG where excellent. There customer service, attention. I was very impress. I will recommend Headquarter Mazda to any one. My friends, family and every one that will ask me for a place to buy car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

He was kind, polite and great help. And was able to walk me around my car explaining everything detail and feature. For this I was very great full. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Sale went smoothly and k. Hope to do future sales with them. Salesman Mitchell is a great salesman and he made the process good. Will shop future

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Mitchell was a great sales professional. He took the time to walk me around my new car and explain every feature in detail both inside and out. Which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Today I went to get an oil change for my wife's Mazda and as I waited I started looking around the dealership and noticed two vehicles which caught my I. Mr Mitchell Hill (sales professional) made contact with me and we spoke of the vehicles. Mr Hills knowledge of the vehicles in question was amazing, his attention to the details and listening to my needs was incredible especially since I did not go in to purchase any vehicles. To summarize everything I ended calling my wife and my daughter and ended up purchasing the two vehicles one for myself ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Loved how fast they were doing the oil change and even got my car washed! Not mention I drive Hyundai. They still took care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Mazda CX5 is an excellent & perfect choice that I purchased,Best offer that I have ever.Zoila and Steve understand our needs &they are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Amazing service, free oil change for first responders (during current situation)! I am still in disbelief how courteous and professional this dealership/service is! Thank you so much for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

The service I received at the Headquarters mazda of Clermont was excellen. It was worth my drive from Miami, as they provided me with the best deals and service across South Central Florida. Ask for Manolo Rodriquez, his expertice in sale and knowledge in Auto Market help me with the purchase of my new Mazda CX30

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Staff worked with me to get me into a nicer car and lower payment! We’ll be a returning customer! Nate Ana Steve were the managers while I was there

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

The Service Department is responsive with appointment bookings and accurate with their estimate of repair times. Warranty work was performed and they always include a free car wash.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

We just purchased our 2nd and 3rd cars from HQ Mazda and had another fabulous experience. Jordan helped us in the beginning and we also got to work with Martin this time and he is absolutely wonderful. He was patient, never made us feel feel pressured, took the time to answer all of our questions, is very knowledgeable about the brand, and helped me drive away with the new CX-30. Chris from finance was great again as well! This is definitely the place to go if you’re looking for a high quality car and a pleasant, no pressure, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Great dealership, straightforward buying process and super friendly salesmen. Even though the listed price was not the final price after taxes and dealer fees, I’d still recommend as people were super friendly and buying process was quick. No dealer warranty was included on my purchase.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I had a fabulous experience at the Clermont Mazda with Monola Rodriguez, who greeted us quite accommodating to our needs and preferences. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I had a fabulous experience at the Clermont Mazda. Monola Rodriguez greeted us quickly and was very accommodating to our needs and preferences. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I wasn’t expecting such attentive service and it was such a pleasure to experience it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

I received excellent attention on the purchase of my new Miata. I recommend Luis Manolo Rodriguez if you need to purchase an auto. I used to buy Nissan, and he made me a Mazda believer.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Very professional staff a cordial to people I being for a couples of years and I’m satisfied how clean is everything and neat love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Anthony, service representative, was helpful, informative and courteous. Work on my vehicle, was completed, in a timely and correct manner. I intend to get my future service, at Headquarters Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

This dealership is one of the best places I've been too. They never pushed for the sale and they gave me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great place to buy a car. My salesman Martin was fantastic and the management was also. So much so that I went back and bought a second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

great service got me in early, great waiting area and people really seemed to care that you got good service. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my Miata GT and the tough negotiation with the an outstanding Sales professional Gabriel Brown. I complained about some of the fees but overall I think I got a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

This is an outstanding team; very professional and courteous. Detail oriented information and hassle free service.....AND THE COOKIES ARE AMAZING!!! Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Easy car buying experience! Jordan helped get me get the most affordable vehicle & worked with my credit. Our family is a headquarter family! Third vehicle bought there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Great Staff, my service was quick and detailed. Headquarter Mazda is the best place for all your car services. Highly recommend them, you will be doing a disservice if you go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Extremely helpful but not hovering. Easy purchase of our 2020 Mazda CX30. Sales and service employees friendly but not overly friendly. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

In for scheduled service on our CX-5, they did a great job and even washed it. Saw my salesman Mitchell Hill that was nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. Awesome staff. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, fantastic. Love my 2019 Mazda CX-5. Couldn’t be happier. You have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Anthony from Service Dept was great at explaining needed repairs and Mitchell from Sales was informative about 2020 Mazda CX9...hhhmmm. I might be stopping by to go over numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

I've never bought a car from a dealership before, and so going into the transaction I expected some hard sales tactics and up-selling. Instead, Martin and RJ were nice, up-front, and genuinely wanted me to find the right car for me. I will definitely come back again the next time I'm in the car market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Martin did a good job getting me the car I wanted. The process with the paperwork is ridiculous. Takes way to much time. They must be able to stream line in faster. I'd already bought a car from them so they should have been able to see my history. TLD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I'm very happy with the customer service and the deal I got. The car is fantastic and such a joy to drive. Thank you Martin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Loved it , no hassle, very nice! Martin was awesome and also the finance guy who helped me get approved . Would recommend to anyone , thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Jordan was great! It was nice to finally enter a car dealership and not feel pressure to buy! I would definitely recommend him and Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

I haven't made a purchase yet, I'm not in any hurry. I visited Headquarters Mazda 2 times. Both times I was greeted in a professional, helpful, relaxed manner. I dealt directly with Jordan Pribanic and he is awesome to work with! He's very knowledgeable, very professional, his personality put me at ease right away. I highly recommend Headquarters and especially Jordan.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

I use a wheel chair, so when I used the rest room, there was a section of seating right outside the door to the rest room, which made it VERY difficult to enter. No thought was given to it's placement for a handicapped person. If someone could WALK to the rest room there would be no trouble to maneuver, but not so for a wheel chair to gain access.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Excellent service and friendly staff. When I trade Mazda’s in the spring it’ll be at this dealership. Great service. Thanks a lot everyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Excellent experience with the service department! Everyone was very helpful and very accommodating. They were able to answer all of my questions have my oil changed in a very timely manner. They provide complimentary car washes when you have your car serviced as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Thank you Martin and Nathan for helping me buy a cheap and nice car. Will buy in the future. See Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Great experience; no pressure, everyone was very nice and courteous. Enjoyed working with Martin and the team. Got a great car at a great price. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

This Mazda dealership was so helpful and courteous. I would drive twice the distance for their help and services. When I buy my next Mazda I will return to Clermont. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review