Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

Very honest people excellent service this is the best place to get service for your car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Zach is awesome best customer service ever!!!?

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2017
 

We had SUCH an amazing experience last night. Scott our sales guy and Zack our Sales Manager were absolutely amazing with working with us.even though we changed our minds on a car a million times, Scott not once complained about it haha! Scott did a GREAT job at putting our minds at ease when determining if leasing was the right option for us, he was awesome at putting our minds at such ease, even though it meant them staying open a little bit later for us. We have had 4 pre...vious Mazda’s, all of which have been through another local Mazda dealership and this is the first time we walked away actually feeling like we made a great thorough decision and felt at ease knowing we got a great deal. These guys are awesome and we’d recommend them to anyone!! We absolutely LOVE our 2017 Mazda CX-5 grand touring!! Such a perfect car for our family and definitely an upgrade from our 2015 Mazda 3. See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Did not buy my mazda here but I decided to get my service done here since it was the closest to my old apartment and I had to get some stuff from there. First things first, the dealership is really nice. Very clean and really classy. Has a semi upscale feel to it and its a nice touch since Mazda isn't a luxury car company but I do think the elegance of this place reflects the overall direction Mazda has been making with their cars.Alexis (I think that's his name) was very professional to deal with in regards to the service. The prices here are VERY competitive. You often hear of Dealerships having outrageous prices but I found HQ mazda to be very reasonable. Also, they do an inspection of your car and tell you what work needs to be done if it does need work. It's a nice touch instead of doing the mileage intervals and getting work done on stuff that may not need to be done. I was there for a hour and half and made small conversation with the salesmen and staff. Everyone was super kind and friendly. My only complaint is the waiting area. The magazines were Entertainment Weekly and Vogue. Some news magazines would have been better. Also, for the love of god, update the "breaking news" feed on the TV. We are in September and it has news feeds from December 2016. Found this to be extremely annoying. However, the fresh baked cookies and complimentary water were a very nice touch. Getting service at Car Max (where I bought the car) is a tad more enjoyable since they have a large variety of cars you can sit in and play with. This place was strictly Mazda. All in all, I do plan on getting future service done here if possible. Prices are very reasonable and staff is great. Not sure about buying a car here since I like to buy used and also to have variety on the lot. But in terms of service you obviously can't beat going to a Mazda dealership for a Mazda car.And if anyone from HQ Mazda is reading this, UPDATE THE NEWS FEED on the TV.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2017
 

Was shopping for an SUV compared the CX-5 to the Mitsubishi Outlander and the Subaru Forrester and chose the Mazda CX-5 for fit, quality, engine and price.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Very good buying experience. Couldn't get the price I wanted from 2 other dealers. Gave Headquarters Mazda a shot as I read good reviews about them. Called to negotiate cost and they met my price. Dealt with Josue Hernandez and was very nice, not pushy. Would go back again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2017
 

Being only 20 years old a car dealership can be a bit intimidating. My experience there was nothing close to that. From my Sales Professional Natalie (who was amazing in every way) all the way up to management was great customer service. I never felt pressured into buying or any decision making throughout the process. They really worked with me with my needs and did above an beyond what I thought any dealership would. I appreciate everything they did for me and made the buy a much simpler task then I ever imagined. If you are thinking about visiting this dealership, don't hesitate! And ask for Natalie 🙂

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2017
 

Purchased a 2017 Mazda 6 from Headquarter Mazda in Clermont, FL. We love our new car and would recommend HQ Mazda for those looking for a great car buying experience. See Joel when you're there. The HQ Mazda team made the whole process easy and comfortable, which resulted in a new car that we could afford. Thank you, HQ Mazda!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review