Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

This review is to recognize one of your most awesome salespersons at the Mazda dealership in Clermont, Mr. Keith Brown. We had an amazing stress free shopping and purchasing experience from start to finish. He went above and beyond assuring the process would truly be hassle free and it was due to his phenomenal customer service. Thank you for making sure we had a pleasant experience, all service points, fantastic detailing, and a full tank of gas were met before we left the property. Everything was done with excellence. We look forward to purchasing and working with Mr. Keith in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I had such an amazing experience. I felt like my salesman and everyone I dealt with cared about what I wanted, what I needed, and what was best for me. They took care of me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great customer service, they went above and beyond to help get the vehicle I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Martin and Tony were awesome. They helped me get the car I really wanted and gave me a very good price. These guys run a business where they actually care about the customers. I live about 90min from the dealership but that drive was worth it to receive the amount of respect and service these guys give compared to the other Mazda dealers closer to me. They will not try to pull any tricks on you and will go out of the way to make sure you are happy and get the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Dealer chose to my house,exelente service they’re very fast the sales person was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The service department diagnosed my car issue and provided great service throughout the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

We were traveling and had an issue with our car.Steven in service was so helpful, gave us a quote right then ordered the part and got us all set within 5 days. He was very pleasant and attentive. Very thankful!! Everyone in service that we had dealings with were very nice. The dept is very organized, clean and pleasant surroundings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 CX5. We love it. By far our best car buying experience. Gabby was great! She made us feel at ease and is clearly passionate about both Mazda and the car experience in general. The facility is immaculate and is located in such a way that the test drive was a breeze but still allowed us to put the vehicle through real world driving conditions. Highly recommend! Don't forget to ask for Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Kenny was great to work with, and I loved the no pressure buying experience. Overall very happy and will definitely return to headquarter Mazda for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Best car buying experience. Ed Gautas very knowledgeable and personable. Everyone I met very professional. Wonderful Miata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Mitchell was my salesperson at the Clermont dealership. He made my experience very easy . He was helpful in choosing the right vehicle for my needs and budget. Five Stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Mitchell is amazing! Got my favorite 2020 Mazda Cx-30 from him and now a 2022 Cx-30 which I am obsessed! I already loved my first one and already loving this one! He is so helpful, kind, and great. 3rd time getting a car from here. Amazing customer service, great deals, and Mitchell and all the staff cares about their customers. 5 stars for everything and get the job done fast! Thank you Mitchell Hill AGAIN. Time to zoom zoom in style with this beautiful car now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Service was timely and excellent. Steve my advisor kept me informed as to the progress and identified issues that need an eye on to ensure they are addressed before they become a bigger issue. Thanks to Steve who was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I would reccomend Martin to anyone who values professionalism and a kind person who will go above and beyond the call of duty. These days it is common to accept average service as the norm. You should not have to and won't if you choose to work with Martin and Headquarter Mazda. Thank you Martin Demerich (Sales) Steven Bradley (Sales Manager) and Jesus Villeta (Finance) for delivering excellence. The 2022 CX 5 is far superior to the 2020 Toyota RAV 4 as was the experience working with you and Headquarter Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Martin was honest respectful and patient. He explained every part of the sale. It is our second Mazda from this location and we will back because of Martin and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great customer service working me into the schedule when I was getting ready to go on a work trip out of the country the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Easy to deal with, came in after looking at seven different brands and models and found out what I was comfortable with, especially with options. Lots of dealers are selling stripped down units in black or white and basic trim levels. Keith was very friendly, walked us through all the features and made sure the vehicle was squeaky clean when it was delivered. Trust me, it had a couple water spots he was not happy with and took it back unannounced (I hadn't noticed it myself). The whole dealer process took a hour from the time we walked in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great staff, great service and really enjoy the video of the service throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Best Service Staff !!! Steven in service is fantastic. They are honest and friendly. Never any problems going there. Maintenance team is great and facility is clean and offers free coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service car was brought into shop on appointment scheduled. Full service inspection reviewed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I had my CX-5 serviced last week, and Shannon Painter my advisor was absolutely amazing. She was so kind, friendly, thorough, and detailed. She made the whole process so easy and accommodating to me. I received digital copies of my MPI inspection, updates, and receipts. She even noticed my doggy car seat, and asked how my dog was doing! My car was washed and looked brand new. The service team is top notch! I highly recommend servicing your car at Headquarter Mazda with Shannon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Our experience with Headquarter Mazda Clermont was exceptional. From the start having Kenny G show us all the options in the CX5. He is patient,very friendly and well versed in the CX5. Chris A was also very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

2nd car with Headquarter Mazda. They truly have a great team there. Jordan was great, friendly, reliable and honest. Jesus the finance guy was also great and made us feel like family. Thank you for helping us get our new family vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I told them what I was looking for and they met me all the way

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

The quality and time of seating for a maintenance work was remarkable. The service team were very friendly, knowledgeable and non aggressive if other services are required.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Martin was very informative and helpful throughout the entire experience. He was never pushy about purchasing a car, which I really appreciated. He helped remove the stress of purchasing a new car and made the experience very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone at Headquarter Mazda was really professional and friendly, leading to a finalized purchase. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

The best, no surprises or undisclosed fees, got good trade in value, recommend highly Internet Sales Mgr Zen Tran and Salesman James Madden. Good guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very professional service. A pleasure to deal with. Would come back for any future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best no hassle deal and I have owned dozens of cars. Quick, attentive, and knowledgeable. They checked multiple lenders and got me a unbelievable rate. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

My husband and I did a lot research when deciding to buy a new vehicle. Gabby was very helpful. Once at dealership Martin was very helpful. He has a vast amount of knowledge on the Mazda we were looking at. We looked at 3 different vehicles. We left the dealership with a Madza cx30, it was a great choice. Thank you Martin for your time and attention. Joy and Billy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The best experience me and my wife have ever experience buying a car! Martin, our sells rep was great and Jesús in finance was great. Never was pushed, never hassled, listen to what we wanted and wanted to pay, was not pressured and made the deal what we wanted! Even got a better interest rate than what we were asking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Gabby was truly awesome! She made me feel very comfortable through the whole process and made sure I left with all questions answer ! Best customer service hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Took care of all my maintenance issues and the cost appeared to be very reasonable considering that they are a dealership. I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We have purchased two cars from Gabby this month and her customer service was fantastic! Chris is finance was fantastic too as he assisted us in both transactions as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This is my second car from Headquarter Mazda. Martin is an outstanding salesman who really goes to bat to get a deal for you. I actually enjoyed the experience. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I brought my Mazda CX-9 in for its first service and the experience was as if I was just there when I purchased it. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Gabby was amazing . She went above and beyond to help us with the car. We are very happy with the service she provided for us. Courtney was also great .Will definitely recommend Headquartered Mazda if looking into getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This was the most pleasant car purchasing I’ve ever experienced, and I’ve purchased many cars. Gabby is so easy going, personable and KNOWLEDGEABLE!! She knows absolutely EVERYTHING about our new car. We drove across central Florida because Headquarter was the only dealership that had it, and we were blown away by our experience. We will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Salesman Keith was extremely knowledgeable and was quick and efficient with paperwork and delivered on all request! Above and beyond service, compared to other dealerships I’ve been to. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and the maintenance, tire, gap insurance included!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I would like to start out to say I have never had a dealership so easy to work with it was a painless fast Pleasant and happy faces during the process it went like lightning to my happiness Upon returning for a second Mazda upscale from my rx-3 honest I am 75 years Young and I have never had except for my previous Mazda such a happy enjoyable experience my man Martin even deliver the car to me and took the rx-3 back to the company your general manager was wonderful efficient and made it very easy for me to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This experience was top notch. I continue to purchase Mazda because it is an excellent product and I feel the most reliable. The cars are just awesome and the customer service is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Martin / Mazda was excellent throughout the entire car buying process including but not limited to car selection, functionality, trade in and finances. We will recommend Martin / Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

We were provided an excellent service for our new car.. The sales person was awesome, answered all questions and even set up an app and show us how to use it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone was very quick and helpful. There were a lot of employees working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Gabby Brown has done a great job getting us the car we wanted! Very professional job! We’ve purchased our last 3 cars from Gabby and love the way she always takes the time we need to have everything explained! Her caring personality will keep us coming back for more. We applaud you Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

We were in a time crunch and Gabby and Jesus were able to get us in and out in record time. We are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I drive extra far to go to this dealership they treat you like family and are always very honest I would highly recommend using them they always get you in quick and treat you fairly thanks again Stephen for a great service day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They are very accommodating, fun to negotiate with, and did not try to keep this for hours and hours playing the sales game. It was all direct into the point which we really appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Headquarter Mazda was great. Gabby was friendly, upfront, and straight to the point. The other people I met during the process were also great people. I'd definitely do business with them in the future. I left feeling like I got a good deal. Also the dealership itself was very clean from the main floor to the restrooms. Thanks again Gabby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Working with Martin was great! Would definitely recommend working with him if you are looking for a Mazda! Everyone was very laid back, even the finance guy! No pressure, just gave us all the info we needed to make our decisions! The only negative thing I would say is when you try to call the main number to the dealership the phone just rings and rings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Gabby is the best! She helped me and my family so much. She cares about her costumers a lot. I trusted her opinion and felt comfortable talking to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The new car buying experience at headquarter M azda was the best I've ever had. Martin was extremely knowledgeable about my Miata and very helpful with the setup of my phone. Iwiold recommend this dealer to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Martin didn't quit on me, love the whole team. I already started spreading the good news to everyone I know.😁 you guys rock thanks #mazdachic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

They had a good inventory of new cars and a knowledgeable salesperson in Martin. He knew his product and welcomed any questions. He also knew how to zip through my phone to set it up for our new CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great dealership. Ms. Gabby and her boss provided us with information and answers when we requested it. She was more than helpful when picking out a car (to not only test drive, but to get) and the process was fairly simple and quick once it got started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Everyone was great and very nice. Everything about the car and purchase was explained in detail to me. An overall great experience and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I just had a wonderful experience with Gabby she was a great help showing how to use the car play and other items in my new car. She will be my future sales person!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very helpful in finding the right car for my daily use and needs as a first time driver. Went over the things I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Not much to say about the dealership itself, they had a good selection of cars given the circumstances in the world and dealers were good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Gabby was super friendly and our process on leasing the vehicle was very quick and everything was explained to us in great detail. We had a wonderful experience at this dealership and definitely request Gabby if you are looking to purchase/lease your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Gabby was fantastic, and really went above and beyond for the car buying experience. She has been so friendly and kind! Really great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My whole experience from first contact to signing the last document was phenomenal! Keith Brown and his team are amazing, I smiled all the way home! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Headquarter Mazda is professional, efficient, and honest. The team: Zen, Keith, and Jesus, was awesome and had everything ready to go. They beat every dealer around in price and customer service. I can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a nail in my tire while on vacation, and Steven made sure I was back on the road quickly! He was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Nice and knowlegable people, Keith was very patient and explaind everything with detail, every person I talked over the phone, via text message or email guide me nice and clear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a great experience , first time buyer Keith was a great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Keith was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions, even ones we didn’t think of. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

After a day of car shopping, starting with Mazda, then test driving other manufactures vehicles it became clear that These other vehicles didn’t even compare to the CX5. We called Keith back to let him know we where very interested I this one particular model. Keith went above and beyond getting us into this suv. Keith was very helpful in showing my different models, for comparison. After the purchase he made sure I knew how all the bells and whistles worked. I highly recommend the Mazda sales team to help you in finding the best model and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent dealership. We were able to negotiate using email. Jalynn was a great negotiator and Keith was a great closure. Purchased our vehicle for what we wanted to pay using KBB and Nada. Great experience. All the parties we dealt with were super,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very painless and nice experience, Thank you Keith!!! Would highly recommend going here if you need a new Mazda! 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jordan Pribanic was my salesman at Headquarter Mazda and he was awesome. He answered my all my questions I asked. Took his time to explain every concern I might have had. No pressure to buy. Let me take my time thinking about things and talking things over with my family. He really took pride in his job. Great attitude and demeanor. That really helps when you're investing in a new vehicle and which dealership to purchase that vehicle. Thank you Jordan! Five stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Wow! Wow! Wow! Just leased my second car through Mazda Headquarters and I can not say enough good things. A seamless, positive experience. Zen contacted me with a too good to be true deal, so with a bit of skepticism I entered the Mazda dealership. I’m happy to admit I was wrong! Completely wrong! Zen and Asael went to work to provide me with everything and more of what was promised. Asael was absolutely amazing, by far the nicest, friendliest, most compassionate car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. So happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Headquarter Mazda provided the most enjoyable car buying experience by being friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to negotiate a deal to customer satisfaction. They even went the extra length to find a reputable lender with the lowest rate! I’ll definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

all i have to say is that this madza dealer i’m so happy to lease one car from you this will be my 4 th madza i have owned in the past keith is fantastic person he knows his business and you are very lucky he works for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Keith was AMAZING to work with! He made the whole process easy and painless! I will be back for my next vehicle when the time comes! Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Have been a long time Toyota customer with our last car a Highlander for 14 years and 140K miles. Wanted to downsize and drove the Camry XLE. Thought it was going to be the one till we compared features, reliably, and reviews of the Mazda 6. Went to Headquarters Mazda in Clermont, FL and was very pleased with the clean, modern, appearance of the dealership. Was greeted by a delightful and very professional salesperson, Gabriel (Gabby) Brown. She took us under her wing. Answered all our questions, was very knowledgeable and suggested we take the Mazda 6 Grand Touring Reserve TurboCharged for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

This is my 3rd Mazda vehicle and each time I step into the dealership I don’t feel pressured! Amazing customer service, Martin was able to make a deal that I couldn’t refuse and suited my financial position!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Keith Brown is fantastic offering good information. Found exactly what I was looking for with no pressure. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Asael did a great job showing the car and getting the sale. He was low pressure and fun to work with. He worked to price match and get the lowest price and APR. Keith did a fantastic job going over the technology and setting up my phone and app before I left. He made sure I knew about all features on the car. Thank you!Bnb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Did their part well without pressure to pay for add-ons. Car was in pristine condition. The after-purchase promises are reasonable, such as free car washes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mitchell was great! Let me first state, I’m no easy customer and it’s taken me a full year to commit to a new vehicle so he is a very patient man! He took great care of me. After all of my myriad questions and indecisiveness, he didn’t pawn me off on another sales person, but instead came in on his day off to make sure I had continuity and felt comfortable. It is this personalized touch and attention that let me know I was in the right hands at Mazda. I got a very good deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My experience with Keith from the beginning to the very end was the best! Between the experience I’ve had with Mazda headquarters service and my current salesman my experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very kind sales rep. high knowledge about the vehicles he's selling. 100% recommended. Impressed by all the safety features available in the base trim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our experience at Mazda in Clermont set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. Martin and RJ were responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every way. We couldn’t be happier with our new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

After driving another brand for over 10 years, I was nervous yet excited to switch brands. I met Gabby right off the bat in Clermont and immediately was blown away but her customer service. She made the entire transaction seamless and comfortable. I’ve heard many good things about driving Mazda but again, was nervous after driving another for so long. And I don’t regret it one bit. Gabby was amazing and needs to be your go-to when looking for your new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Keith was absolutely amazing and flawless to work with. He made this experience extremely easy and fun at the same time. I will refer friends and family to him for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We went to see Martin specifically on the recommendation of close friends. We were very impressed with how much Martin knew about the vehicle and how easy he was to deal with. We would recommend Martin without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I waited for a very long time, had I known that I would be waiting that long I would not have gone there at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It truly was a pleasure doing business at Headquarters Mazda. My salesperson Keith Brown, was professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Keith and Jesus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Kieth And The Team Were Great making our dreams come true! Highly recommend, thank you for being you and all that you do!!!! 🙂 much love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly. Mitchell Hill worked with us and we purchased a great used mazda for our daughter. Pleasant experience overall, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

As a first time buyer, my experience was amazing! Everything went smooth & Keith was super helpful. I will def be recommending him to all of my friends and family! He was patient & understood my wants & needs. Also, what an amazing team! They were all friendly and helped me understand the purchase along with the vehicle itself. I am hoping to be a part of the Mazda family for a lifetime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service and very kind staff. Everyone was welcoming all the way through the purchasing process. Would recommend anyone to visit and check out vehicles and prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This was our first experience with Headquarter Mazda, and we were referred to Martin Demerich by a friend of the family.who was very satisfied with their recent experience. We found Martin to be knowledgable, helpful, responsive and pleasant. He worked hard to provide a great vehicle at a great price. It was a pleasure doing business with Martin and we are very pleased with the car. We will certainly refer others to Martin and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I went to the dealership interested in trading my truck. Martin showed me three vehicles that I was interested in. We test drove all three and one a second time. Martin was very knowledgeable about the trucks and took the time to explain all the options to me. Everyone was friendly and made me feel that they appreciated my business. Bottom line, I was very happy with the deal and bought the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a really good experience here. I found everyone I spoke with to be honest and nice. Thanks to Nicole C. who was a pleasure to speak with...as well as Stephen and Gabriel. Victoria S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kevin was very attentive and resourceful. He knew what we needed so that we would be able to make our Purchase. As far as the car itself, he made sure all details were taken care and He presented us a beautiful clean immaculate vehicle we were very impressed with Keven himself and the Mazda dealership on how they take care of their customers thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Keith was so very helpful. It was truly a Great experience! I have recommended my BFF to see him and anyone else I know. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very happy with my experience at mazda ! Keith made sure I got what I wanted with my new car. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review